Skip to main content

Press Releases

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 03:15pm
FORT WORTH, Texas, Feb. 1, 2023 – PHX MINERALS INC., “PHX,” (NYSE: PHX), today announced that it has closed on the two previously announced sales of its legacy non-operated working interest wellbores…
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 12:01pm
FORT WORTH, Texas, Jan. 26, 2023 – PHX MINERALS INC., “PHX,” (NYSE: PHX), today announced it will release results for the quarter ended Dec. 31, 2022, following the close of market on Wednesday,…
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - 08:15am
Sale of 257 non-operated legacy working interest wellbores for $10.7 million,
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 03:15pm
FORT WORTH, Texas, Dec. 13, 2022 – PHX MINERALS INC., “PHX” or the “Company” (NYSE: PHX), today reported financial and operating results for the fiscal fourth quarter and fiscal year ended Sept. 30…
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 03:17pm
FORT WORTH, Texas, Nov. 3, 2022 – PHX MINERALS INC., “PHX,” (NYSE: PHX), today announced it will release results for its fiscal 2022 year ended Sept. 30, 2022, on Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2022, following…
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 03:15pm
FORT WORTH, Texas, Oct. 18, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- PHX Minerals Inc., (NYSE: PHX), today announced that its Board of Directors has declared a quarterly dividend of $0.02 per share on the company's…
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 10:03am
FORT WORTH, Texas, Oct. 12, 2022 - PHX Minerals Inc., (NYSE: PHX), today announced that it has closed on the previously announced sale of all of its remaining legacy non-operated working interest…
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 03:51pm
OKLAHOMA CITY, July 21, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- PHX MINERALS INC., "PHX," (NYSE: PHX), today announced it will release results for its fiscal 2022 third quarter ended June 30, 2022, on Monday, Aug. 8,…
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 03:22pm
OKLAHOMA CITY, June 6, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- PHX Minerals Inc. (NYSE: PHX) ("PHX" or the "Company"), a natural gas focused mineral and royalty company, today announced that Chad Stephens, President…