Skip to main content

Press Releases

Tuesday, August 8, 2023 - 03:15pm
FORT WORTH, Texas, Aug. 8, 2023 – PHX MINERALS INC., “PHX” or the “Company” (NYSE: PHX), today reported financial and operating results for the quarter ended June 30, 2023.
Monday, July 24, 2023 - 03:15pm
FORT WORTH, Texas, July 24, 2023 – PHX MINERALS INC., “PHX,” (NYSE: PHX), today announced it will release results for the quarter ended June 30, 2023, following the close of market on Tuesday, Aug. 8…
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - 03:30pm
FORT WORTH, Texas, May 9, 2023 – PHX MINERALS INC., “PHX” or the “Company” (NYSE: PHX), today reported financial and operating results for the quarter ended March 31, 2023.
Monday, April 24, 2023 - 11:16am
FORT WORTH, Texas, April 24, 2023 /PRNewswire/ -- PHX MINERALS INC., "PHX," (NYSE: PHX), today announced it will release results for the quarter ended March 31, 2023, following t
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 08:41am
FORT WORTH, Texas, March. 23, 2023 –PHX Minerals, Inc. (the “Company”) posted a strategy update on its website, https://phxmin.com/investors/presentations, highlighting the Company's financial…
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 03:15pm
FORT WORTH, Texas, Feb. 8, 2023 – PHX MINERALS INC., “PHX” or the “Company” (NYSE: PHX), today reported financial and operating results for the quarter ended Dec. 31, 2022.
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 03:15pm
FORT WORTH, Texas, Feb. 1, 2023 – PHX MINERALS INC., “PHX,” (NYSE: PHX), today announced that it has closed on the two previously announced sales of its legacy non-operated working interest wellbores…
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 12:01pm
FORT WORTH, Texas, Jan. 26, 2023 – PHX MINERALS INC., “PHX,” (NYSE: PHX), today announced it will release results for the quarter ended Dec. 31, 2022, following the close of market on Wednesday,…
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - 08:15am
Sale of 257 non-operated legacy working interest wellbores for $10.7 million,
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 03:15pm
FORT WORTH, Texas, Dec. 13, 2022 – PHX MINERALS INC., “PHX” or the “Company” (NYSE: PHX), today reported financial and operating results for the fiscal fourth quarter and fiscal year ended Sept. 30…