Skip to main content

Press Releases

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 08:00am
PHX Minerals Inc. Announces Acquisition in the Haynesville
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 03:15pm
PHX MINERALS INC. ANNOUNCES NEW DIRECTOR
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 03:15pm
OKLAHOMA CITY, Feb. 1, 2022 – PHX MINERALS INC., “PHX,” (NYSE: PHX), today announced it will release results for its fiscal 2022 first quarter ended Dec. 31, 2021, on Monday, Feb. 14, 2022, following…
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 03:15pm
OKLAHOMA CITY, Dec. 9, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- PHX Minerals Inc. (NYSE: PHX) ("PHX" or the "Company") today announced that it has entered into an amendment to its revolving credit facility (“Credit…
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 03:15pm
OKLAHOMA CITY, Dec. 1, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- PHX Minerals Inc. (NYSE: PHX) ("PHX" or the "Company") announced today that it has sold two packages of assets totaling 193 non-operated legacy working…
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 03:15pm
OKLAHOMA CITY, Nov. 11, 2021 – PHX MINERALS INC., “PHX,” (NYSE: PHX), today announced it will release results for its fiscal 2021 year ended Sept. 30, 2021, on Monday, Dec. 13, 2021, following the…
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 06:42pm
OKLAHOMA CITY, Nov. 10, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- PHX Minerals Inc. (NYSE: PHX) ("PHX" or the "Company") today announced three mineral and royalty acquisitions targeting the Haynesville play in East Texas…
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 08:15am
OKLAHOMA CITY, November 1, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- PHX Minerals Inc. (NYSE: PHX) ("PHX" or the "Company") announced today that it has sold a package of 499 non-operated legacy working interest wellbores…