Skip to main content

Press Releases

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 03:03pm
OKLAHOMA CITY, July 18, 2019– PANHANDLE OIL AND GAS INC. (NYSE: PHX) announced that its Board of Directors, at its July 17, 2019, meeting, approved a payment of the regular 4 cents per share…
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 12:22pm
OKLAHOMA CITY, July 8, 2019– PANHANDLE OIL AND GAS INC. (NYSE: PHX) today announced plans to release results for its fiscal 2019 third quarter ended June 30, 2019, on Thursday, Aug. 8, 2019,…
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 11:01am
OKLAHOMA CITY, June 4, 2019– PANHANDLE OIL AND GAS INC. (NYSE: PHX) announced today its management will present at the East Coast IDEAS Investor Conference on Thursday, June 13, 2019, at the Westin…
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 03:45pm
OKLAHOMA CITY, May 16, 2019– PANHANDLE OIL AND GAS INC. (NYSE: PHX) announced that its Board of Directors, at its May 15, 2019, meeting, approved a payment of the regular 4 cents per share quarterly…
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 02:15pm
OKLAHOMA CITY – PANHANDLE OIL AND GAS INC., the “Company,” (NYSE: PHX), today reported financial and operating results for the second quarter and six months ended March 31, 2019. 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 09:28am
OKLAHOMA CITY, April 16, 2019– PANHANDLE OIL AND GAS INC. (NYSE: PHX) today announced plans to release results for its fiscal 2019 second quarter ended March 31, 2019, on Thursday, May 9, 2019,…
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 03:21pm
OKLAHOMA CITY, March 29, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- PANHANDLE OIL AND GAS INC. (NYSE: PHX) announced today its management will present at IPAA-OGIS New York on Tuesday, April 9, 2019, at the Sheraton New…
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 05:52pm
OKLAHOMA CITY, March 12, 2019– PANHANDLE OIL AND GAS INC. (NYSE: PHX) today announced its participation in three upcoming investor conferences. Members of management will be attending meetings at the…
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:55am
OKLAHOMA CITY, March 7, 2019– PANHANDLE OIL AND GAS INC. (NYSE: PHX) the “Company,” today announced the Company’s shareholders, at their annual meeting on March 5, 2019, in Oklahoma City, elected one…
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:06am
OKLAHOMA CITY, Feb. 19, 2019– PANHANDLE OIL AND GAS INC. (NYSE: PHX) announced today its management will present at EnerCom Dallas on Thursday, Feb. 28, 2019, in Dallas, Texas, at the Tower Club…